Change Location × New York City

    Recent Locations

      Easter Bunny Photo Time at Menlo Park Mall in Edison


      • Easter Bunny Photo Time at Menlo Park Mall Photo #1
      1 of 1
      March 22, 2019

      Friday  10:00 AM - 8:00 PM (every 4 weeks Monday through Sunday for 4 times)

      55 Parsonage Rd,
      Edison, New Jersey

      Map
      Performers:
      • No Performers Listed
      EVENT DETAILS
      Easter Bunny Photo Time at Menlo Park Mall

      Easter Bunny Photo Experience

      Hop on over to Menlo Park Mall to meet the Easter Bunny!

      Reserve your FastPass & Skip the Line to See the Bunny, click here!

      https://www.bunnyfastpass.com/scheduling/3QRsE0o9:menlo-park-mall

      Bunny Photo Hours

      Friday, March 22 10am-8pm
      Saturday, March 23 10am-8pm
      Sunday, March 24 11am-7pm
      Monday, March 25 11am-8pm
      Tuesday, March 26 11am-8pm
      Wednesday, March 27 11am-8pm
      Thursday, March 28 11am-8pm
      Friday, March 29 10am-8pm
      Saturday, March 30 10am-8pm
      Sunday, March 31
      11am-7pm

      Caring Bunny 9am-1045am

      Monday, April 1 10am-8pm
      Tuesday, April 2 10am-8pm
      Wednesday, April 3 10am-8pm
      Thursday, April 4 10am-8pm
      Friday, April 5 10am-830pm
      Saturday, April 6 10am-830pm
      Sunday, April 7
      11am-7pm

      Caring Bunny 9am-1045am

      Pet Photos: 7pm-830pm

      Monday, April 8 10am-830pm
      Tuesday, April 9 10am-830pm
      Wednesday, April 10 10am-830pm
      Thursday, April 11 10am-830pm
      Friday, April 12 10am-9pm
      Saturday, April 13 10am-9pm
      Sunday, April 14
      11am-7pm

      Pet Photos 7pm-830pm

      Monday, April 15 10am-9pm
      Tuesday, April 16 10am-9pm
      Wednesday, April 17 10am-9pm
      Thursday, April 18 10am-9pm
      Friday, April 19 10am-9pm
      Saturday, April 20 10am-9pm
      Sunday, April 21 - Easter Sunday, Mall Closed

      Categories: Kids & Family | Holiday | Pets

      This event repeats every 4 weeks Monday through Sunday for 4 times:

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.