Change Location × New York City

    Find Me

    • Use Current Location

    Recent Locations

      Promote events!

      Promote events for SOB's

      • Date Event title
      • Apr 20 - Sun KRS- One- Hakim Green- Hakim Green- Rhymageddon Not Available
      • Apr 20 - Sun SOB's presents: KRS-1 Live on Resurrection Sunday Not Available
      • Apr 21 - Mon RAW (Real Art Works) The New Emerging Artist Series featuring Jideena, Drew Vision, Ayo & Bouleva... Not Available
      • Apr 23 - Wed HOT 97 WHO'S NEXT featuring Cheers Club, S.B.O.E., Dave East & Weekend Money Not Available
      • Apr 24 - Thu So Fresh & So Hip Hop present Sean Price Not Available
      • Apr 25 - Fri Latin Grooves featuring Tipica 73 Not Available
      • Apr 25 - Fri Manhattan Haitian Dance Party Presents: Harmonik Not Available
      • Apr 26 - Sat Samba In The City featuring Nation Beat Not Available
      • Apr 26 - Sat CARIBBEAN SATURDAYS Not Available
      • Apr 27 - Sun Ziggy Marley, The Fly Rasta Tour Not Available
      • Apr 29 - Tue BLACKBUTTASOUL Not Available
      • Apr 29 - Tue NAK Not Available
      • Apr 29 - Tue Faces in the Crowd Showcase Not Available
      • Apr 30 - Wed NvG and Cypher League present: Ground Work featuring LaFrance, All Natural, Topaz Jones, Divine S... Select
      • May 2 - Fri OLA FRESCA Select
      • May 2 - Fri Latin Grooves featuring Mecanina Popular Select
      • May 2 - Fri MANHATTAN HAITIAN DANCE PARTY PRESENTS featuring NU-LOOK Select
      • May 6 - Tue Apollo Brown "Thirty Eight" Album release show featuring Rass Kass, Rapper Big Pooh & t... Select
      • May 7 - Wed Smoke DZA Dream.Zone.Acheive. Album Release Show Select
      • May 9 - Fri Grupo Arcano Select
      • May 9 - Fri MANHATTAN HAITIAN DANCE PARTY PRESENTS featuring CARIMI Select
      • May 14 - Wed Quincy Vidal "Utopia|LDZ" Album release show Select
      • May 17 - Sat Samba In The City featuring Alma Tropicalia Select
      • May 19 - Mon Noisey presents: Deniro Farrar "Rebirth" EP Release Show Select
      • May 23 - Fri MANHATTAN HAITIAN DANCE PARTY PRESENTS featuring T-VICE Select
      (31 events)

      « Prev 1 2 Next »

      • Our community has over 13 million entertainment consumers
      • Be featured on Eventful.com and in the Eventful Email Newsletter
      • Guaranteed placement for one week as one of the top 3 events
      • Customize your event's details and images

      Learn more