NOTICE: Many events listed here have been canceled or postponed due to the Covid-19 emergency. It is best to call ahead or check with organizer's websites to verify the status of any local event.

Change Location × New York City

    Recent Locations

      All Star Comedy Show in Bellmore


      • All Star Comedy Show Photo #1
      1 of 1
      May 23, 2019 - May 24, 2019

      Thursday   8:00 PM - Friday 12:00 AM (on various days)

      2797 Merrick Road
      Bellmore, New York 11710

      Map
      Performers:
      • No Performers Listed
      EVENT DETAILS
      All Star Comedy Show

      Thursday, May 14, 2015 8:00 PM
      Thursday, May 21, 2015 8:00 PM
      Thursday, May 28, 2015 8:00 PM
      Thursday, June 04, 2015 8:00 PM
      Thursday, June 11, 2015 8:00 PM
      Thursday, June 18, 2015 8:00 PM
      Thursday, June 25, 2015 8:00 PM
      Thursday, July 02, 2015 8:00 PM
      Thursday, July 16, 2015 8:00 PM
      Thursday, July 23, 2015 8:00 PM
      Thursday, July 30, 2015 8:00 PM
      Thursday, August 06, 2015 8:00 PM
      Thursday, August 13, 2015 8:00 PM
      Thursday, August 20, 2015 8:00 PM
      Thursday, August 27, 2015 8:00 PM
      Thursday, September 03, 2015 8:00 PM
      Ticket Price: $14.00
      Door Time: 6:30 PM
      Show Type: Stand Up
      Restrictions: 18 & over
      2 Beverage per person minimum at the Tables

      Cost: Payment required - Ticket Price: $14.00

      Categories: Comedy | Nightlife & Singles

      This event repeats on various days: Oct 1

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.

      Hotels and Airbnbs near All Star Comedy Show. Book your stay now!