Change Location × New York City

    Recent Locations

      Global Investment Summit in Glen Cove


      • Global Investment Summit Photo #1
      1 of 1
      October 30, 2020

      Friday  12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

      ONLINE
      Glen Cove, New York 11542

      Map
      Performers:
      • No Performers Listed
      EVENT DETAILS
      Global Investment Summit

      The Global Investment Summit has been made into a Virtual Summit and is taking place on October 30th ONLINE at 12pm - 3pm EST (New York) / 5pm - 8pm BST (London) / 9am - 12pm PST (California).

      The Summit will feature 25+ iconic speakers/mentors, 100 global partners, and 1000+ digital participants. The Global Investment Summit is part of the world’s premier summit series curating an active network of investors, tech entrepreneurs, celebrities, politicians and business moguls. Each year the program gathers 1000 pioneers from across the globe to address and tackle challenges that affect the investment community, the business and our global future.

      The summit serves as a platform for influencers who are sourcing innovative solutions and partners that leverage exponential technology to accelerate business and policy frameworks for good. With a goal towards improving the standard of living around the world and tackling the foremost global grand challenges.



      It is an initiative hosted by the Global Startup Ecosystem (GSE) in partnership with Forbes, Google Cloud, AWS, IBM Cloud, Hubspot, SAP Next Gen to support businesses and human resilience during this Covid-19 pandemic.

      Categories: Education | Fundraising & Charity | Business & Networking

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.